Your PATA Hawaii 2022 Executive Board

Chair
Ms. Jennifer Chun
Director of Tourism Research
Department of Business, Economic Development, and Tourism
State of Hawaii
Office: 808-973-9446
Email: jennifer@gohta.net

Secretariat
Ms. Tina Yap
P O Box 1342 Honolulu, HI 96807
808-377-6282
Email: patahi@patahawaii.org

Digital Media
Mr. David Mark
Customer Experience
Department of Transportation Services
City and County of Honolulu
Office: 808-220-0511
Email: dmark_77@yahoo.com

Publicity (Media Inquiries)
Ms. Krislyn Hashimoto
Vice President
Stryker Weiner & Yokota Public Relations, Inc.
Office: 808-237-2987
Email: krislyn@strykerweiner.com

Market Research
Mr. Chris Kam
President
OmniTrak Group
Office: 808-528-7594
Fax: 808-538-6227
Email: chriskam@omnitrakgroup.com

Education Liaison
Ms. Lenna V. Shulga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa – School of Travel Industry Management
Office: 808-956-5474
Email: shulga@hawaii.edu

Hospitality Liaison
Mr. Dale Carstensen
Director of Sales
Marriott International – Hawaii and French Polynesia
Office: 808-931-8833
Email: dale.carstensen@marriott.com

Hospitality Liaison
Ms. Karen Codilla, CRME, CHDM
Outrigger Hospitality Group
Corporate Director, Revenue and Distribution
Office: 808-921-6737
Email: karen.codilla@outrigger.com

Hospitality Liaison
Ms. Susie Fujikawa
Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk
Director of Sales and Marketing
Office: 808-931-3551
Email: susie.fujikawa@embassysuiteswaikiki.com