Your PATA Hawaii 2021 Executive Board

Chair
Ms. Jennifer Chun
Office: 808-973-9446
Fax: 808-973-2253
Email: jennifer@gohta.net

Secretariat
Mrs. Tina Yap
P O Box 1342 Honolulu, HI 96807
808-377-6282
Email: patahi@patahawaii.org

Membership
Mr. Robert Oneha
Market Manager, Hawaii
Airbnb
Office: 808-739-5186
Email: robert.oneha@ext.airbnb.com

Digital Media
Mr. David Mark
Customer Experience
Department of Transportation Services
City and County of Honolulu
Office: 808-220-0511
Email: dmark_77@yahoo.com

Publicity (Media Inquiries)
Ms. Krislyn Hashimoto
Vice President
Stryker Weiner & Yokota Public Relations, Inc.
Office: 808-237-2987
Email: krislyn@strykerweiner.com

Market Research
Mr. Chris Kam
President
OmniTrak Group
Office: 808-528-7594
Fax: 808-538-6227
Email: chriskam@omnitrakgroup.com

Education Liaison
Lenna V. Shulga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa – School of Travel Industry Management
Office: 808-956-5474
Email: shulga@hawaii.edu

Hospitality Liaison
Mr. Dale Carstensen
Director of Sales
Marriott International – Hawaii and French Polynesia
Office: 808-931-8833
Email: dale.carstensen@marriott.com

Hospitality Liaison
Karen Codilla, CRME, CHDM
Outrigger Hospitality Group
Corporate Director, Revenue and Distribution
Office: 808-921-6737
Email: karen.codilla@outrigger.com

Hospitality Liaison
Mrs. Susie Fujikawa
Reiimagine
Director of Business Development – Pacific
Office: 808-341-2619
Email: susie@reiimagine.com

Hospitality Liaison
Ms. Robin Ide
Global Account Manager
HelmsBriscoe
808.352.9261
robinide96@gmail.com